Raisins Don't Melt.

Thaw Anxiety, Navigate Curiosity.

Raisins Don't Melt.

Intriguingly, this simple fact sparked a interesting conversation in the middle of the night between my wife and I, delving into textures, transformations, and the curious nature of everyday objects. It’s fascinating how such an inane topic can lead to rich, engaging conversations, illustrating the power of critical thinking in our daily lives. Now, I’ll save you the source of the title, but in the moment it made perfect sense. 😃

Imagine the possibilities when we apply this critical lens to more significant aspects of our lives—like our mental well-being.

Each discovery propels us further, making the quest for understanding relentless.

Rodrigo Roque IV

Too often, we let anxiety freeze our potential, trapping us in a cycle of doubt and hesitation. We find ourselves stuck, unable to express our true selves or pursue our passions.

As a creator, filmmaker, husband, and father, life can get hectic. From working on a feature film, documentaries, managing clients, working on honing new skills, being a father and husband, things can get overwhelming, real fast. With all that, I have become obsessed with productivity and PKM systems where I can gather my thoughts, ideas and organize it for I can make sense of it all. Currently working on my book, Creative FirePOWER where I guide you on fueling ideas and using those ideas to fuel your creative pursuits. Expect that real soon.

Stack skills, sharpen daily, and watch the world align with your desires.

Rodrigo Roque IV

But what if you could transform this mental block into a source of strength and clarity? That's where my new ebook, FREEZE ANXIETY, comes in. Can’t have creativity without boredom, and can’t have boredom without anxiety. The push pull, fight or fight concept that we struggle with everyday. Trying to find that balance. Finding our “Flow”.

In FREEZE ANXIETY, I share 15 Essential Techniques, and Exercises to help you thaw the icy grip of anxiety, harness your critical thinking skills, and express yourself more freely than ever before. This is the perfect companion to my upcoming book Creative FirePOWER vol.1. Literally, I can go back to some of these and sometimes we forget to just be in the now. I like to think of it as reminders rather than techniques because at the end of the day we have to constantly remind ourselves to relax and embrace the struggles of life.

Ready to break free from anxiety's hold and unlock your full potential? Dive into FREEZE ANXIETY today and start your journey toward a more confident, empowered you. See ya next week.